Lion Bear Fox

Lion Bear Fox


Battle Of Me 03:42

Make Damn Sure 02:59

Going Going Gone 03:22

Shine 04:46

You Say 03:59

No Turning Back 05:17

Mountains 03:33

Walk You Home 04:01

Dakota 04:50

Add To Cart

Lion Bear Fox's self-titled debut is an essential part of your inspirational toolbox. Get ready to take on the world with your spirit animals.

Meet them here:

Bring them home with you and add your voice to the band. Sing loud and sing proud with Lion Bear Fox!